We Can ASMR it For You Wholesale

Let me ask you something, Doug. What’s the one thing that’s the same about every ASMR video you’ve ever watched? Give up? You! You’re the same. Wherever you go, there you are.

But what if you didn’t have to be you? What if you could immersive role play ASMR like Douglas Quaid in Total Recall?

Judging by views, this series of sci-fi space-travel ASMRs from ASMRequests is very popular. I’m watching to see if it gets to the part where I get to pick my love interest for the journey.

I like my ASMR like I like my women: sleazy *and* demure, if you please.

Love

CC

Leave a Reply

